## FILED IN THIS OFFICE JANUARY 2, 2025 GREG G. ALLEN CLERK OF SUPERIOR, STATE & JUVENILE COURT IN THE STATE COURT OF FORSYTH COUNTY STATE OF GEORGIA

FORSYTH COUNTY, GEORGIA

## IN RE: ORDER FOR APPOINTMENT FOR PROCESS SERVICE

## ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 25-\_\_\_\_1

Having read and considered the petitions and criminal records, and appearing to the Court that sufficient grounds exist that each petitioner meets the requirements for appointment by the Court, it is hereby

Farkas, Bela

**ORDERED** and **ADJUDGED** that the following individuals:

Adams, J. G. Jr. "Jerry" Aguirre, Antuan Anderson, Steven Anschutz, Edwin Awojobi, Oluwole Backo, Mustafa Barney, Jr., Steven M. Barron, Shane Basham, James S. Benito, Richard Beyene, Euael Blakeney, Cody Blakeney, Kristian Bolling, Katherine Brazeman, Craig Briley, Donnie Bunch, Kim Chandler, Joshua Clemmons, Joyce Cline, Travis Cochrane, Babette Cunningham, Sally Dalman, Alexandra Dalman, Jonathan Dambach-Cirko, Patriciajoyce Daniels, Sonia L. Davidson, Danny Davidson, Mitchell Day, Duane Derricho, David Dolbier, Jeffrey Earthrise, Rochelle

Faulkner, Dana Fazzio, Dedrea Ferrero, Amy Fitzgerald, Floretta Fox, Juhani A. Freese, Jessica Fuller, Thomas Garmon, Daylien Garmon, Jason George, Randal Gibbs, III, Thomas D. Giles, Herbert F. Greenway, Kimberly Gunnels, Jamie Gunnels, Matthew Handley, Wiley D. Harbuck, Michael Harris, Parks Hassan, Muhsin S. Hill, Lisa Horton, Christopher T. Irvin, Elizabeth James, Frank Kahssu, Haile Kenerson, Lorenzo Kirkland, Shirley Kotlar, Michael J. Lausman, Marsha Lawson, Zuri Lindley, Rachel Lindley, Skylar

Louis, Clyde Luster, Jerald Maggard, Andrew Maggard, J. Daniel McClellan, Rodney J. McMillon, Ericka D. Mitchell, Kevin Moore, Brad Moske, Leah Moske, Michael Murphy, Jr., Gregory Murphy, Sharon Nolen, Milton Okoro, Abraham O'Leary, Christine Parker, Ernesqueshia Perlson, Marc Rashid, Hassan Reddick, Derek Rhodes, Kathryn Richardson, Clark Richardson, Leroy Ruddock, Margaret Rutledge, Stanley N. Saxon, Jasmine Saxon, Rashad Saxon, Robin Saxon-Ford, Virginia Seklecki, Christian Singleton, Wes Stiggers, James Stone, Rodney

Swindle, Frank Tassaw, Berhane Thomas, Jeffrey Thompson, Paulette Thompson, Vanessa Thrash, Nancy Tort, Henry Tuttle, Garry L. West, Eric N. Williams, Jack Winkelman, Nan L.

be appointed and authorized to serve as a Permanent Process Server in the State Court of Forsyth County, for the Calendar Year 2025, without the necessity of an order for appointment in each individual case.

**SO ORDERED**, this 2nk day of January 2025.

T. Russell McClelland, Chief Judge Forsyth County State Court Bell-Forsyth Judicial Circuit