IN THE STATE COURT OF FORSYTH COUNTY STATE OF GEORGIA FORSYTH COUNTY, GEORGIA

FILED IN THIS OFFICE DECEMBER 30, 2022 GREG G. ALLEN

IN RE: ORDER FOR APPOINTMENT FOR PROCESS SERVICE

CLERK OF SUPERIOR, STATE & JUVENILE COURT

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 22- 16	
-----------------------------	--

Having read and considered the petitions and criminal records, and appearing to the Court that sufficient grounds exist that each petitioner meets the requirements for appointment by the Court, it is hereby

ORDERED and **ADJUDGED** that the following individuals:

Adams Jr., John G.	Davidson, Mitchell D.	Jackson, Anthony
Aguirre, Antuan S.	Day, Duane D.	Jackson, Chiquita W.
Anderson Sr., Steven C.	Dolbier, Jeffrey A.	James, Frank H.
Andrews II, Gene E.	Earthrise, Rochelle D.	Kahssu, Hailie
Backo, Mustafa	Farkas, Bela	Kirkland, Shirley P.
Barney Jr., Steven M.	Faulkner, Dana V.	Kotlar, Michael J.
Barron, Shane W.	Fazzio, Dedrea L.	Lausman, Marsha C.
Basham, James S.	Ferrero, Amy L.	Lewis, Kevin J.
Benito, Richard D.	Fitzgerald, Floretta	Louis, Clyde A.
Beyene, Euael B.	Ford, Ronnie	Maggard Jr., Andrew M.
Blakeney, Kristian J.	Freese, Jessica R.	McClellan, Rodney J.
Bolling, Katherine D.	Fuller, Thomas W.	McEady Lawson, Zuri
Brazeman, Craig P.	Garmon, Jason H.	McGahee, Larry L.
Bridges, Kayla D.	George, Randal L.	McMillon, Erika D.
Briley, Donnie C.	Gibbs III, Thomas D.	Mitchell, Kevin J.
Bunch, Kim	Giles, Herbert F.	Moske, Leah R.
Clemmons, Joyce Y.	Greenway, Kimberly D.	Moske, Michael J.
Cline, Travis D.	Handley, Wiley D.	Murphy, Sharon K.
Cochrane, Babette D.	Harbuck, Michael A.	Murphy Jr., Gregory B.
Cunningham, Sally K.	Harris, Parks W.	Nichols, Jean G.
Dalman, Jonathan B.	Hill, Hollis J.	Nichols, Lathan O.
Dambach-Cirko,	Hill, Lisa W.	Nolen, Milton L.
Patriciajoyce	Horton, Christopher T.	O'Leary, Christine L.
Daniels, Sonia L.	Hudson, Kyle W.	Parker, Ernesqueshia J.
Davidson, Danny D.	Huguley, CK Adonni	Perlson, Marc D.

Phelan, Ross Saxon, Jasmine S. Tort, Frank Rashid, Hassan M. Saxon, Robin L. Troy, Craig H. Reddick, Derek L. Seklecki, Christian G. Tuttle, Garry L. Rhodes, Kathryn D. Singleton, Wesley G. Webber, Melina M. Richardson, Clark Stiggers, James L. West, Eric N. Richardson, Leroy A. Stone, Rodney D. Williams, Jack L. Rucker, Keith A. Tassaw, Berhane B. Williams, Laverne A. Ruddock, Margaret A. Thomas, Jeffrey A. Winkleman, Nan L.

Rutledge, Stanley N. Thompson, Vanessa N.

be appointed and authorized to serve as a Permanent Process Server in the State Court of Forsyth County, for the Calendar Year 2023, without the necessity of an order for appointment in each individual case.

SO ORDERED, this ______day of December 2022.

T. Russell McClelland, Chief Judge Forsyth County State Court

Bell-Forsyth Judicial Circuit